Bloom Day – May 15, 2012

As per my usual, I’m late with my May 15 posting of Bloom Day for the Garden Bloggers Bloom Day!

Here’s what’s bloomin’ in my yard this month.  The clematis climbs the mailbox trellis.  The spiderwort is my personal favorite – this photo really doesn’t do it justice, as the blooms look electric in person.  Methinks it may be time to divide this one, but timing is always an issue.

The chair is a ‘new’ addition to my front yard.  I rescued it from the curb of a neighbor on trash day!  I really just want to document how it looks each month.

Comments

