Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

I owe Autumn an apology.

photo (2)

I’ve never been much of a fan, basically because of his habit of heralding in Winter.  This displeasure has blinded me to the truly spectacular display of color these few weeks bring.

Every afternoon as I travel home along the Laurel Mountain foothills, I witness a display of some of the most incredible colors.  In spite of myself, I’m enjoying the reds, golds, oranges, and even brown shades of the season.

If only the end weren’t so near.

2 Replies to “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You”

Comments

